#DM20 – Word


Word was written & performed by: Mikko Karhu; MC Geezer; Sorcha Hannon and DJ Inigo with Ricco Postawa-Husar; Rosa Burton; Roxy Bee Chernin; Rosie Quick; Sean McConnell and Kaye Wong

Workshop facilitation & additional marimba: Jenni Parkinson
Filming & video production: Ivan Riches

Production & Arrangement: Ben Sellers

With thanks to thesubpac.com for use of Subpac S1.

Commissioned by Drake Music for #DM20 – celebrating 20 years of making music accessible.